Board of Regents

The Board of Regents is our governing body and includes 22 members:

2017-2018 Board of Regents

John E. Studdard, MD, FCCP, President and Chair
Clayton T. Cowl, MD, FCCP, President-Elect and Vice-Chair
Gerard A. Silvestri, MD, MS, FCCP, Immediate Past President
Stephanie M. Levine, MD, FCCP, President-Designate
Lisa K. Moores, MD, FCCP, The CHEST Foundation, President and Trustee


Robert Aranson, MD, FCCP
Panagiotis K. Behrakis, MD, FCCP
Jack D. Buckley, MD, FCCP
John A. Howington, MD, FCCP
Burton L. Lesnick, MD, FCCP
Janet R. Maurer, MD, MBA, FCCP
David A. Schulman, MD, FCCP
Steven Q. Simpson, MD, FCCP
Victor J. Test, MD, FCCP
Hassan K. Bencheqroun, MD, FCCP, Chair, Council of NetWorks
Subhakar Kandi, MD, MBBS, FCCP, Chair, Council of Global Governors

Ex Officio Members

Richard S. Irwin, MD, Master FCCP, CHEST, Editor-in-Chief
Doreen Addrizzo-Harris, MD, FCCP, CHEST Foundation, President-Elect & Trustee
David Zielinski, MD, FCCP, Vice-Chair, Council of NetWorks
Dimitar Sajkov, MD, PhD, FCCP, Vice-Chair, Council of Global Governors

Copyright 2018 © American College of Chest Physicians®

Printed from: