Board of Regents

The Board of Regents is our governing body and includes 22 members:

2018-2019 Board of Regents

Clayton T. Cowl, MD, FCCP, President and Chair
Stephanie M. Levine, MD, FCCP, President-Elect and Vice-Chair
John E. Studdard, MD, FCCP, Immediate Past President
Steven Q. Simpson, MD, FCCP, President-Designate
Doreen J. Addrizzo-Harris, MD, FCCP, CHEST Foundation, President and Trustee


Panagiotis K. Behrakis, MD, PhD, FCCP
Jack D. Buckley, MD, MPH, FCCP
Francesco de Blasio, MD, FCCP
Vera A. De Palo, MD, FCCP
Neil S. Freedman, MD, FCCP
John A. Howington, MD, FCCP
Burton L. Lesnick, MD, FCCP
David A. Schulman, MD, MPH, FCCP
Victor J. Test, MD, FCCP
David Zielinski, MD, FCCP, Chair, Council of NetWorks
Dimitar Sajkov, MD, PhD, FCCP, Chair, Council of Global Governors

Ex Officio Members

Aneesa M. Das, MD, FCCP, Vice-Chair, Council of NetWorks
Edward Diamond MD, MBA, FCCP, CHEST Foundation, President-Elect & Trustee
Sai Praveen Haranath MD, MPH, FCCP, Vice-Chair, Council of Global Governors
Peter J. Mazzone, MD, MPH, FCCP, CHEST, Editor-in-Chief
Robert A. Musacchio, PhD, CHEST Executive Vice President and CEO

Copyright 2019 © American College of Chest Physicians®

Printed from: