Executive Office

Robert Musacchio, PhD – CEO/EVP
Karen Caraher – Executive Assistant

Peter J. Mazzone, MD, MPH, FCCP – Editor in Chief, CHEST
Hilary Petersen, MPAS, PA-C – Assistant Editor, CHEST

Information and Technology

Ronald Moen, CAE – Chief Information Officer & Vice President, Information & Technology
Cole Grover – Data Governance Manager
Cheryl Myers, MA, CUA, PSM I – Director, Usability, Optimization, and Mobile
Kris Velilla – Director, Information Security

CHEST Experience Support
Adrian Feld – Director, CHEST Experience Support
Missy Fleck – CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Gabrielle Morrison – CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Mary Rodriguez – CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Maggie Scarpaci – CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Anabel Uribe – CHEST Experience Support Specialist

Learning and Enterprise Systems
Morgan Jacobus – Senior Manager, Enterprise and Learning Systems
Kevin Jansen – Senior Learning Systems Specialist
Dominic Fidanza – IT Generalist, Applications
Alvin Mercen – Technical Support Specialist
Mateo Velilla – IT Generalist, Devices

Integrations and Applications
Manuel Alfaro – Senior Manager, Integrations and Applications
Tiffany Breyne, MSM – Web Manager
Erika Devine, MS, CSM, CSPO – Senior Product Owner
Deepthi Kalva – Application Developer
Meggy Popa – Quality Assurance Analyst
Dongchul Yoo, PhD – Data Engineer

Finance and Facilities

P. Stratton Davies, CPA – Chief Financial Officer & Senior Vice President, Finance and Facilities

Dennis Coughlin – Senior Facility Manager

Mark Ruenz – Director, Finance
Robin Billiter – Accounts Payable Specialist
Jacquelin Burke – Accounting Coordinator
Danae Fragakis – Manager, Accounts Receivable and Affiliates
Olivia Garconita – Senior Manager, Accounting Operations
Jane Pyke – Accounting Coordinator
Susan Rossiello, CPA – Senior Accountant
Christopher Widmer – Contracts Manager

Organization Affairs

Jennifer Nemkovich, CAE – Chief of Staff & Senior Vice President, Organization Affairs

Human Resources
Vanessa Rancine – Recruiting Specialist
Melissa Roberts, SHRM-CP – Senior Manager, HR
Teresa Tam – Compensation and Benefits Manager

Volunteer Engagement and Leadership Operations
Suzanne Sletto, CAE – Director, Leadership Operations and Volunteer Engagement
Maggie Kosinski, MNM – Manager, Volunteer Engagement
Emily Petraglia – Manager, Volunteer Engagement
Katlyn Froslan – Volunteer Engagement Coordinator

Meetings and Events
Jody Egel, CMP, CAE – Director, Meetings and Events
Josh Coe – Exhibits and Meetings Manager
Susan Harris – Meeting Planner
Jeanne Schaschwary – Training Center Operations Manager
Sylvia Vargas – Training Center Planner
Karen Whitebloom – Senior Meeting Planner

Kathy Jewett, MA – Director, Membership and Brand Development
Claudia Egresits – Senior Branded Design Specialist
Lauren Hughes – Marketing Specialist
Marianna Pantelin, LPN – Senior Membership and Donor Development Specialist

Grant Development, Planning, and Evaluation
Debra Janiszewski – Senior Director, Grant Development, Planning, and Evaluation
Jean Davis – Sponsorship and Exhibits Sales Coordinator
Konstandina Dulu, MA – Senior Grants Specialist
Greg Lasko, MA, HRD – Manager, Planning and Evaluation
Rob Ramillosa – Planning and Evaluation Specialist


James Young, PhD – Chief Learning Officer and Senior Vice President of Education

Live Learning and Education Operations
Richard Schuch, Ed.D. – Senior Director, Live Learning and Education Operations
Aleda Ealom – Director, Live Learning and Simulation
Lisa Alvarez – Senior Manager, Annual Programming and Event Technology
Christine Alwahab – Simulation Program Specialist
Abie Gregorash – Annual Programming Specialist
Patrick Mueller – Simulation Program Specialist
Teresa Rodriguez – Manager, CHEST Annual Meeting 
Karla Velilla, LSSGB – Simulation Program Specialist
Samantha Van Tilburg – Simulation Program Specialist
Julie Weldon – Education Operations Senior Specialist

Program Development
Robb Rabito, CHCP – Senior Director, Program Development
Sandra Han, AM, PMP – Director, Program Development
Heather Dethloff, MA, CHCP – Accreditation Manager
Madeline Lee, MS – e-Learning Instructional Designer
Christina Lorenzo, MS – e-Learning Instructional Senior Designer
Monica Patrick – Program Development Senior Coordinator
Lilly Rodriguez – Manager, Program Development Operations
Sharren Smith, MAHRD – e-Learning Instructional Designer

Marketing, Communications, and Publishing

Nicki Augustyn – Publisher & Senior Vice President, Marketing, Communications, and Publishing
Richard Newman – Strategy, Product and Global Development Senior Director

Marketing Communications
Lisa Baer – Director of Marketing
Kristin Crowe – Marketing Communications Senior Specialist
Casey Keske – Senior Manager, Marketing Communications

Guidelines and Publishing
Kavitha Reinhold – Director, Publishing
Barb Anderson – Senior Editorial Coordinator
Lee Ann Fulton – Program Manager, Guideline Operations
Pamela Goorsky – Manager, Editorial Resources
Laura Lipsey – Senior Editorial Coordinator
Lisbeth Maxwell – Managing Editor, CHEST
Carla Miller – Journal Operations Coordinator
Martha Zaborowski – Publications and Content Editor

Market Growth and Innovation

Chad Jackson, MS, RRT, FCCP – Chief Innovation Officer & Vice President of Market Growth and Innovation
Janet Amesse – Market Growth Manager
Brian Fitzgerald – Business Development Manager
Clay Hamlet – Innovation Specialist
Michelle Kosobucki – Market Growth Operations Specialist

Industry Operations and PMO
Linda Tomczynski – Senior Director, Industry Operations and PMO
Beth Corey – Senior Project Manager
Gabija Gasiunaite – Data Analyst
Ziyad Nazem – Advanced Analytics Product Manager
Christopher Troksa, MS – Business Insights Senior Manager
Anna Fernandez, MPA – Projects and Contracts Specialist

CHEST Foundation

Rudy Anderson, CAE – Senior Director, Development and Associate Executive Director, Foundation
Angela Perillo, MBA – Director, Foundation Development and Operations
Caitlin Moroney – Individual Giving Manager
Andrew Gillen – CHEST Foundation Programs and Development Specialist

Copyright 2019 © American College of Chest Physicians®

Printed from: