Contact Us

Session Contacts

Abstracts and Case Reports
Abie Betts – abetts@chestnet.org

Case-Based Discussion Sessions
Teresa Rodriguez - trodriguez@chestnet.org

Fellows Courses
Julie Weldon - jweldon@chestnet.org

GAMEs
Chad Jackson – cjackson@chestnet.org

General Sessions
Teresa Rodriguez - trodriguez@chestnet.org
Jennifer Wahl – jwahl@chestnet.org

Interdisciplinary Programs
Abie Betts – abetts@chestnet.org

Postgraduate Courses
Julie Weldon – Jweldon@chestnet.org

Problem-Based Learning Sessions
Teresa Rodriguez - trodriguez@chestnet.org

Simulation
Aleda Ealom – aealom@chestnet.org
Karla Velilla – kvelilla@gmail.com

General Information

Accreditation
Heather Dethloff  – hdethloff@chestnet.org

Public Relations and News
Andrea Camino - acamino@chestnet.org

Registration
TBD

CHEST Help Team
helpteam@chestnet.org

 

Visit chestmeeting.chestnet.org for more information about CHEST 2017.

Copyright 2017 © American College of Chest Physicians®

Printed from: http://www.chestnet.org/Education/Faculty-Resources/CHEST-Annual-Meeting/Contacts