Executive Office

Robert Musacchio, PhD – CEO/EVP
Suzanne Sletto, CAE – Chief of Staff to the CEO and Vice President, Org Affairs and Philanthropy
Karen Caraher – Executive Assistant
John Rather – General Counsel
Claudette Thomas – Corporate Paralegal/Contracts Manager
Meggie Cramer – Director, Philanthropy and Advancement
Stephen Zahrte – Philanthropy Specialist

Volunteer Operations

Emily Petraglia – Senior Manager, Volunteer Operations
Michelle Kosobucki – Manager, Volunteer Engagement 
Darrin Townsend – Manager, Volunteer Operations


Jennifer Szabo, CAE – Chief Operations Officer and SVP, Operations

Human Resources

Melissa Roberts, SHRM-CP – Director, HR
Elizabeth Stigler, PhD – Director, Diversity Equality Inclusion and Belonging
Vanessa Rancine – Recruiting Specialist
Gabrielle Morrison – Benefits and Engagement Specialist


Dennis Coughlin – Senior Facility Manager 

Meetings and Events

Jody Egel – Director, Meetings and Events
Susan Harris – Senior Meeting Planner
Jeanne Schaschwary – Training Center Operations Manager
Karen Whitebloom – Meeting Manager
Angela Perillo, MBA – Senior Meeting Planner
Marisol Aquino – Senior Meeting Planner

Learning Events

Lisa Alvarez – Director, Learning Events
Teresa Rodriguez – Manager, CHEST Annual Meeting
Julie Weldon – Manager, International Learning
Elizabeth Azpell – CHEST Annual Meeting Coordinator
Andrea Cabrera – Annual Programming Specialist


Jonathan Detrich – Director, PMO
Beth Corey – Senior Project Manager
Anna Fernandez, MPA – PMO Specialist
Mateo Velilla – PMO Specialist

Information and Technology

Manuel Alfaro – Senior Director, Information & Technology

Data Governance, Business Insights and Analytics

Mike Heitz – Director, Data Analytics
Dongchul Yoo, PhD – Senior Data Engineer
Ciera Diggins – Junior Data Engineer
Gabija Gasiunaite – Data Analyst
Cole Grover – Manager, Data Analytics
Rob Ramillosa – Junior Data Analyst

Information and Security Infrastructure

David Acker – Senior Manager, Infrastructure and Technical Support
Dhruv Pithadia – Technical Support Specialist

CHEST Experience Support

Adrian Feld – Director, CHEST Experience Support
Mary Rodriguez – Senior CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Maggie Scarpaci – Senior CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Anabel Uribe – Senior CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Cynthia Rodriguez – CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Stephanie Gonzalez Diaz – Front Desk Specialist

Learning and Enterprise Systems

Morgan Jacobus – Director, Enterprise Systems
Katie Davies, MEd – Manager, Enterprise IT Systems
Erin Burns – Senior Application Developer
Conrad Allen – Learning Systems Specialist
Deepthi Kalva – Application Developer
Terri Wilkinson – Web Specialist
Kate Pultz – Senior Manager, Digital Experience


P. Stratton Davies, CPA – Chief Financial Officer and SVP, Finance and Facilities
Tracy Lucitt – Director, Financial Planning and Analysis
Michael Weeks – Director, Finance
Robin Billiter – Accounts Payable Specialist
Danae Fragakis – Senior Manager, Accounts Receivable and Affiliates
Olivia Garconita – Senior Manager, Accounting Operations
Missy Fleck – Senior Accounting Specialist
Jane Pyke – Accounting Coordinator
Susan Rossiello, CPA – Senior Accountant


Nicki Augustyn – Publisher and SVP, Marketing, Communications, and Publishing


Jonathan Iaccarino, MD – Director, Guidelines and Statements
Lee Ann Fulton – Program Manager, Guideline Operations
Claire Dust – Evidence Based Medicine Research Analyst
Israa Soghier, MD – Guideline Methodologist

Communications and Publishing

Susan Rice, MSEd – Senior Director, Communications and Publishing
Heather Watkins – Director, Content Strategy and Operations
Danielle Leber, MPS – Senior Managing Editor, Journals
David Gal – Manager, Digital Media Production
Pamela Goorsky – Manager, Editorial Resources
Rebecca Barshop – Managing Editor, News Channels
Melanie Bernard – Senior Specialist, Peer Review
Laura DiMasi – Senior Specialist, Public Relations and Communications
Claudia Egresits – Senior Specialist, Branded Design
Nicholas Adams, MA – Specialist, Multimedia
Kendra Benner – Copywriter
Caitlin Driscoll – Specialist, Social Media
Barb Anderson – Senior Editorial Coordinator, Journals
Laura Lipsey – Senior Editorial Coordinator, Journals
Katlyn Campbell – Coordinator, Communications

Marketing and Membership

Kathy Jewett, MA –Director, Marketing and Membership
Jennifer Posilkin – Senior Manager, Digital Marketing Strategy
Drew Ferguson – Senior Product Manager, Membership
Benjamin Cohen – Email Marketing Specialist
Marianna Pantelin, LPN – Senior Membership Specialist
Zanub Husain – Marketing Campaign Specialist


Richard Schuch, Ed.D. – Chief Learning Officer and SVP, Education

Live Learning and Education Operations

Aleda Ealom – Director, Live Learning and Simulation
Christine Alwahab – Manager, Simulation and Immersive Learning
Clay Hamlet – Senior Program Specialist, Simulation and Immersive Learning
Alexandra Zurbuchen – Senior Program Specialist, Simulation and Immersive Learning
Joanna Neems –  Program Specialist, Simulation and Immersive Learning

Product Strategy and Evaluation

Martha Pascale – Director of Product Strategy and Evaluation
Greg Lasko, MA, HRD – Manager, Planning and Evaluation
Kaitlyn Chisholm Dada – Editorial Specialist, Assessment Products 

Program Development

Robb Rabito, CHCP – Senior Director, Program Development
Sharren Smith, MAHRD – Manager, Instructional Design and E-Learning
Christina Lorenzo, MS – Senior Manager, Digital Learning
Lilly Rodriguez – Senior Manager, Learning Development
Melissa Bustamante – Senior Program Specialist, Patient Education
Shaun Davies – Learning Experience Design Specialist
Carolyn Jones – Accreditation Manager
Morgan Bashford – Accreditation Coordinator
Kara Victorsen – Instructional Design Specialist
Evan Blick – Instructional Design Specialist
Karla Velilla, LSSGB – Specialist, Program Development


Debra Janiszewski – Chief Development Officer and SVP, Business Development
Terri Horton-O'Connell – Director, Grant and Proposal Development
Josh Coe – Director, Exhibits, Sponsorships and Sales Partnerships
Kimberly Miniter – Director, CME Grant Development
Janet Amesse – Business Development Director
Rachel Cahill Crimaldi – Senior Specialist, Market Growth
Jacquelin Georgiev – Sponsorship and Exhibits Sales Coordinator
Kamilla Chmiel, MBA – Manager, Business Development Operations