Executive Office

Robert Musacchio, PhD – CEO/EVP
Suzanne Sletto, CAE – Chief of Staff to the CEO and Vice President, Org Affairs and Philanthropy
Karen Caraher – Executive Assistant
John Rather – General Counsel
Meggie Cramer – Director, Philanthropy and Advancement
Stephen Zahrte – Philanthropy Specialist
Emily Petraglia – Volunteer Operations Senior Manager


Jennifer Szabo, CAE – Publisher and COO

Human Resources

Melissa Roberts, SHRM-CP – Director, HR
Vanessa Rancine – Recruiting Specialist
Gabrielle Morrison – Benefits and Engagement Specialist

Diversity, Equity, Inclusion and Belonging

Elizabeth Stigler, PhD – Director, Diversity Equality Inclusion and Belonging
Melissa Bustamante – Member Equity and Inclusion Senior Specialist

Communications and Publishing

Susan Rice, MSEd – Senior Director, Communications and Publishing
Heather Watkins – Director, Content Strategy and Operations
Danielle Leber, MPS – Journals Senior Managing Editor
David Gal – Manager, Digital Media Production
Rebecca Barshop – News Channels Managing Editor
Melanie Bernard – Peer Review Senior Specialist
Laura DiMasi – Public Relations and Communications Senior Specialist
Claudia Egresits – Branded Design Senior Specialist
Nicholas Adams, MA – Multimedia Specialist
Caitlin Driscoll – Social Media Specialist
Katlyn Campbell – Communications Specialist

Marketing and Membership

Kathy Jewett, MA – Director, Marketing and Membership
Jennifer Posilkin – Senior Manager, Digital Marketing Strategy
Benjamin Cohen – Email Marketing Specialist
Marianna Pantelin, LPN – Senior Membership Specialist
Zanub Husain – Marketing Campaign Specialist

Information and Technology

Manuel Alfaro, MBA – CIO and Senior Director, Information & Technology

Digital Learning

Christina Lorenzo, MS – Senior Manager, Digital Learning
Sharren Smith, MAHRD – Manager, Instructional Design and E-Learning
Shaun Davies – Learning Experience Design Manager
Evan Blick – Instructional Design Specialist
Kara Victorsen – Instructional Design Specialist

Information and Security Infrastructure

David Acker – Senior Manager, Infrastructure and Technical Support
Dhruv Pithadia – Technical Support Specialist
Josh Bridgeforth – Senior Technical Support Specialist

CHEST Experience Support

Adrian Feld – Director, CHEST Experience Support
Mary Rodriguez – Senior CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Maggie Scarpaci – Senior CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Cynthia Rodriguez – CHEST Experience Support Specialist
Stephanie Gonzalez Diaz – Front Desk Specialist

Learning and Enterprise Systems

Morgan Jacobus – Director, Enterprise Systems
Katie Davies, MEd – Manager, Enterprise IT Systems
Erin Burns – Senior Application Developer
Conrad Allen – Learning Systems Specialist
Deepthi Kalva – Application Developer
Terri Wilkinson – Web Specialist
Kate Pultz – Digital Experience Senior Manager


P. Stratton Davies, CPA – Chief Financial Officer and SVP, Finance and Facilities
Michael Weeks – Director, Finance
Danae Fragakis – Accounts Receivable and Affiliates Senior Manager
Olivia Garconita – Accounting Operations Senior Manager
Missy Fleck – Senior Accounting Specialist
Jane Pyke – Senior Accountant
Susan Rossiello, CPA – Senior Accountant


Mike Luxem – Facility Specialist


Nicki Augustyn – Chief Strategy Officer


Jonathan Iaccarino, MD – Director, Guidelines and Statements
Lee Ann Fulton – Guideline Operations Program Manager
Claire Dust – Evidence Based Medicine Research Analyst
Israa Soghier, MD – Guideline Methodologist

Product Strategy and Evaluation

Robb Rabito, MEd – Strategy Senior Director
Martha Pascale – Director Product Strategy and Evaluation
Greg Lasko, MA, HRD – Planning and Evaluation Manager
Kaitlyn Chisholm Dada – Assessment Products Editorial Specialist
Carolyn Jones – Accreditation Manager

Financial Planning and Analysis

Tracy Lucitt – Financial Planning and Analysis Program Development Director


Jonathan Detrich – Director, PMO
Beth Corey – Senior Project Manager
Anna Fernandez, MPA – PMO Specialist
Mateo Velilla – PMO and Contract Specialist

Data Governance, Business Insights and Analytics

Mike Heitz – Director, Data Analytics
Dongchul Yoo, PhD – Senior Data Engineer
Cole Grover – Manager, Data Analytics
Gabija Gasiunaite – Data Analyst
Rob Ramillosa – Junior Data Analyst


Richard Schuch, Ed.D. – Chief Learning Officer and SVP, Education

Live Learning and Education

Aleda Ealom – Director, Live Learning and Simulation
Christine Alwahab – Simulation and Immersive Learning Manager
Clay Hamlet – Simulation and Immersive Learning Senior Program Specialist
Alexandra Zurbuchen – Simulation and Immersive Learning Senior Program Specialist
Joanna Neems – Simulation and Immersive Learning Program Specialist

Meetings and Education

Jody Egel – Senior Director, Meetings and Education
Karen Whitebloom – Meeting Manager
Angela Perillo, MBA – Senior Meeting Planner
Ann Marie Bell – Senior Meeting Planner
Lisa Alvarez – Director, Learning Events
Teresa Rodriguez – Manager, Education
Elizabeth Azpell – Education Specialist
Andrea Cabrera – Annual Programming Specialist
Michelle Kosobucki – Volunteer Engagement Manager

Industry Events and Education

Josh Coe – Senior Director, Industry Events and Education
Jacquelin Georgiev – Sponsorship and Exhibits Sales Coordinator
Lilly Rodriguez – Senior Manager, Learning Development
Karla Velilla, LSSGB – Program Development Specialist
Morgan Bashford – Education and In-Kind Coordinator


Debra Janiszewski – Chief Development Officer and SVP, Business Development
Terri Horton-O'Connell – Grant and Proposal Development Director
Kimberly Miniter – CME Grant Development Director
Janet Amesse – Business Development Director
Rachel Cahill Crimaldi – Business Development Senior Specialist
Ellen Bozek – Business Development Manager